Sunday, June 23, 2013

La Liga Fixtures 2013/14

La Liga Fixtures 2013/14 – La Liga fixtures 2013/14 was released and it will be the 83rd season or also known as Liga BBVA. On La Liga season fixtures 2013/14 20 teams will be perform as contestants with 17 clubs from La Liga last season and 3 clubs promoted from Segunda Division 2012/13.

La Liga Fixtures 2013/14

La Liga Fixtures 2013/14 will start on 17 August 2013 and it will begin come earlier of week before than normal as impact of FIFA World Cup 2014 in Brazil. La Liga season fixtures planned will end earlier too to give Spanish National Team more time to prepare to the face the big every four year tournament.

Regarding to La Liga Fixtures 2013/14 match formation will be taking place on Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday.  Elche, Villareal and Almeria will back to La Liga BBVA as promoted teams from Segunda Division. Barcelona and Real Madrid still become two big teams to finish in number one as a champion.   

Complete of La Liga fixtures 2013/14 not yet available, you can check it here after announcement from the Royal Spanish Football Federation and we will update it.

0 komentar:

Post a Comment